Flowerbomb* Fragrance Oil 18116 - Elements Bath & Body
Fragrance Oils Fragrances A to Z F-L - (You Are Here - P18116)

Flowerbomb* Fragrance Oil 18116

(20 Reviews)
Submit Your Own Review
Pricing
$2.95 for 1 oz
$5.25 for 2 oz
$8.99 for 4 oz
$14.75 for 8 oz
$24.25 for 16 oz



Additional Information
A floral symphony of jasmine, freesia, orchid, rose, tea, patchouli, woody musk and vanilla. When you smell this you're going to say, "floral explosion!". The florals are in there, but the woody musk and patchouli dominates this oil. A mysterious and alluring scent. You're going to love it even if you're not a floral fan.

Applications
Bath & Body Safe: Yes
Paraffin Wax: Yes
Soy Wax: Yes. 10 oz round jar wicked with HTP1212 &/or HTP1213, 1 oz per lb, living area of 250 sq feet. Performed great after 4 day cure & performed awesome after 2 week cure.
Gel: Yes
Melt & Pour Soap: Yes
CP Soap: Yes, holds scent very well. Tested at .7oz per lb.

* Compare our fragrance to Flowerbomb® by Viktor & Rolf.
* Wholesale Supplies Plus is not affiliated or associated with Viktor & Rolf.

Flashpoint: 200°
Vanilla Content: 1.00%
Country Of Origin: United States

Cold Process Soap Test Results:

We test fragrances with the recipe of 50% olive oil, 20% sunflower oil,
15% coconut 76, 10% shea butter, 5% castor. No water discount.
Acceleration: None Color After Cure: Tan
Ricing: None

Helpful Product Information:
Alcohol Free: Yes Cruelty Free: Yes
Gluten Free: Yes Non-GMO: Yes
Soy Free: Yes Vegan Friendly: Yes



Directions & Ingredients
International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients (INCI):
Fragrance

Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Fragrance

Directions:
BATH & BODY PRODUCTS: 1-3% is considered the general "skin safe" ratio for lotions, creams, bath salts, fizzies, scrubs, body butter, salves, shampoo, conditioner, body spray, shower gel, etc.

COLD PROCESS (CP) SOAP: 0.7 - 1 oz per lb. Delicate florals should be batched at cool temps.

If a fragrance doesn't note it's compatible in HP, is it? Typically, if it's CP compatible, then yes, it's HP compatible. Usually, the exception is fragile florals (jasmine, gardenias, etc) and essential oils. Add fragrance oils last, after the cook phase or at trace and right before pouring into mold...this way there is less evaporation from the prolonged heat. However, you must stir this rather thick mixture very thoroughly.(For both Hot process in the oven, in a pot, or in a crockpot).

FIXING A SEIZE! Hot-Process is a great way to fix a CP seize in the pot.
Hot processing on the stove or in a double boiler setup to save a seized batch. You will typically need to add an extra ounce of water per lb of soap to make it easier to stir and to smooth into your mold, but this is an excellent way to fix a batch that has seized. You don't want to "cook" the bottom of your pot, so keep heat very low or use a double boiler to ensure your soap doesn't burn. Add your extra water and heat; it will go into the gel phase fairly quickly and only needs to "cook" a little longer to make pouring into the mold easier. It will not be liquid like CP soap, but it should be made fluid enough to smooth into a mold without lumps and air bubbles. Patience here is the key, as you will need to cure as long as with CP simply to allow the extra water to evaporate fully. You may choose to use less water to get a harder bar faster, BUT this will result in a thicker "glob" of soap that will be difficult to smooth into your mold, so the final texture of your soap may suffer.

MELT & POUR (MP) SOAP: 1 TBS per lb, up to .5 oz per lb or 1-3%

PARAFFIN WAX: 1 oz per lb. (Average usage of fragrance oil is approx. 6 - 7% per lb.)

SOY WAX: 1 oz per lb. unless otherwise noted

Note: The above are general guidelines. Individual testing and formulating is necessary
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (0)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 0 Question(s) Shown Below

Recipes & Videos (0)
CustomerReviews (20)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (20 Reviews)



Rebecca • Louisiana

Date Submitted:  03/04/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Customer Favorite"
COMMENTS:  My wholesale customer requested this scent and I was able to find it here. It of of here top sellers in Lotion and Aroma Mist. This oil work awesome in my recipes. The smell is divine. It has become one of my favorites
PRODUCT USED IN:   Lotion Bars & Sticks, Lotions, Creams & Butters, Room & Linen Sprays
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Smells divine
• Mixes well in my lotion and Aroma bases
• Best Seller
Deborah • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I used this in cp soap, and the girls in my family are reserving bars for themselves. I guess I better make more.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Millicent Richardson • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I had a customer request this scent. Which has been very hard to find. At least hard to find the scent that is basically dead on to the original. Well I do not have to look anymore. I purchased the 8oz. just see what would happen. I sold out of my body butters and scrubs in two days. OMG thank you for making such an amazing fragrance. I just placed another order for the highly requested fragrance.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Teresa Lowe • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Oh wow!! I have had to downsize on my perfume spending since my son arrived in my life 2 years ago.I've been using Flowerbomb for the past several years (maybe since 2005? I can't remember exactly) And it just occurred to me that I could try to make my own. I found this site because of this version of the flowerbomb scent. I ordered it, the order arrived within a few days as promised. And YES i'm happy to say that this is so close to the original!! This is my new go-to fragrance. Thank you so much!!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Twyla Stroder • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Love this! My customers love it! Thank you!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Kimberly Mowers  • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  love this scent! hard to explain, but great! I got it as a "freebie" thanks, elements.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
michael & Janie K. • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Just love it. I use paraffin wax and it kicks butt and the fragrance is a floral exlosion.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
kimberly gracia • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  incase you are wondering, Yes it smells as good as the original. Love it, thank you elements.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Evie • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I can't believe it. The blend I bought from you out ranked the blends selling for 9.00 and 16.00 PER ounce.....in fact, I can't stand the afterscent of the other companies and they are well known. This is just right.....great job! And the manuka lavender? same thing. Awesome and its proof that you don't always have to break the bank for a good product.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Casey • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Ordered initially as a sample...love it! I am not big on flowery scents, only usually the earthy smells and lavender. I love this though!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Cheryl L • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  One of my bestsellers. Can't tell the difference between this and the original!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Kathleen Burns • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Very nice, light floral. Haven't smelled Flowerbomb, but this is very nice.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Lynda • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  First, when I smelled the original I thought I'd hate it b/c of the name. I am very picky with perfumes and this one just blew me away. It's fantastic. This is a really, really good dupe (it's a little concentrated so I can use less). This scent is expensive and it's so affordable from this company. I'll never buy it anywhere else!!!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Nneka Prince • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Different, in a good way!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Morganna • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Wow, this one is so beautiful, had 2 guys test sniff it and asked if it smelled like a very expensive perfume and they wholeheartedly agreed. This one is a masterpiece.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Michele Jankowski • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  wasn't crazy about it when I took a sniff from the bottle, but it's awesome in products. Haven't tried it in CP soap yet, but that's next!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Bella • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  This fragrance is amazing. I offer it in my body butters and it has been a big hit. The scent lasts all day so you don't even need perfume!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Danielle • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I'm so excited about this! I've been wearing flower bomb for years, now I can make my own.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Ravenna • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I had never heard of the original, but this scent is absolutely wonderful! It's flowery, but not overwhelmingly floral. It's a difficult scent to describe but absolutely unique and wonderful.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Maria • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I took a chance and ordered this as I couldn't recall if I had smelled it before. I am so glad I did, I'm ordering more, this is going to be my signature scent! It's floral but not sickly sweet, it's more of a woodsy/spicey/floral. In total love! Highly recommend this scent!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Customer Photos (0)
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.