Droppers (Pipettes) - Plastic - Elements Bath & Body
Tools Cups, Funnels, Pipettes All - (You Are Here - P19347)

Droppers (Pipettes) - Plastic

(18 Reviews)
Submit Your Own Review
Pricing
$0.26 for 1 Piece
$2.52 for 12 Piece
$7.88 for 50 Piece



Additional Information

Disposable Pipettes / AKA Transfer Pipettes
An absolute necessity for those working with liquid substances. Accurate, high quality, and best of all, disposable! These are a cost-effective way to transfer your liquids without worrying about cross-contamination or spillage. No more messing w/tiny measuring spoons!
7 ml total capacity: Graduations every 1/2 ml up to 3 ml. (There is no pipette available graduated to 7 ml, so the total capacity includes the space in the bulb).
Length: 6.1 in (15.5 cm)



Formerly named Disposable Pipettes 7 ml

Country Of Origin: China



This product is not on the CA Prop 65 list of toxic chemicals.

This product conforms to the reporting requirements of California Proposition 65 (Safe Drinking Water and Toxic Enforcement Act of 1986). We are conforming to the regulation by reporting the existence, or lack thereof, of ingredients deemed reportable by the above mentioned regulations via a Safety Data Sheet (SDS), in Section 15 "Regulatory Information." Ingredients from Natural Food Sources (NFS) and are exempt from reporting in accordance with Title 27, § 25501(a).


Directions & Ingredients


Directions:
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (0)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 0 Question(s) Shown Below

Recipes & Videos (0)
CustomerReviews (18)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (18 Reviews)



The Natural Fighter • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I use these everytime I make any with FO's or EO's. They are reliable and very handy, makes for much less mess!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
K. • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Very handy and absolutely indispensable. I never worry about cross contamination or having to clean glass pipettes.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Jaime Springman • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I love these....they help me go faster because i dont have to wash out my other eye dropers over and over again. I wish i bought these way before i did! I will order more in the next few weeks!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Pam • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I love these pipettes and your prices !
PRODUCT USED IN:  
michael & Janie Klir • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I love the pipettes, they are wonderful for measuring just that right amount without having to worry about cross-contamination. They are also very handy to just reach out and grab one and get the oil amount you're needing into your product & stir and pour. love them
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Cheryl Plestina • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  These pipettes are wonderful! Very easy to work with even in a variety of ingredients! I have used them to measure flavoring oil, essential oils, lip balm mixtures, and body salve mixtures. Easy to clean and see the measurements!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Barbara Oliver • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  The 7 ml Disposable pipettes - YES! Large enough calibrations for the over 50 crowd to read!!! Thank you! I like these.. a stronger, more durable pipette than what I've purchased from other vendors. The bulb doesn't seem to collapse when drawing fluid from a bottle. Good choice!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Sweetmade Soap • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  A very nice durable pipette. Love them. Gonna get some more!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Journeysmother • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I love everything you have available! Quick Fast shipping, too, Great product quality!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Nancy Liedel • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Life without these, and FO's, would not be possible for me, as I know it. :) Love them, the price, the quality.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Pam Terry • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  Love, Love, Love....very nice and easy, they can measure anything and I will order more.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Petra Bernard • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I got one of these as a sample for ordering. I am thinking of having one for each fragrance, flavor and colour.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
M.D. • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I got it as for a free with other 3 items. I used it and it was very easy to use. I don't know why it is to be disposed, but thanks for it.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Penny • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I have been doing business with Elements for 2 years now and LOVE their customer service, it is top shelf and products are always quick to arrive and love the samples!!! Much Success.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Dina I. • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  These are a must have!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Ralph Simpson • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I couldn't do my model making without these, love them & have bought many in the past.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
LaSonia Garner • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  The pipettes are fantastic! I use them to add fragrances and to remove melt and pour from molds.
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Leanna • USA

Date Submitted:  03/01/2021

I Recommend This Product!
"Trusted Review..."
COMMENTS:  I remove euro droppers and use these pipettes with all my EO. Super handy!
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Customer Photos (0)
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.