We Offer Worldwide Shipping!
Current Turn-Around: 1-3 Business Days
List All Products
New special offers are available!    

more offers
 

$5 OFF Orders of $35!
Add a minimum of $35 *qualifying product to cart and $5 discount will automatically apply. *QUALIFYING PRODUCT: Sorry, subtotal excludes Close-out items or items that note ***Product excluded from additional coupons, discount or shipping sale.
Offer ends Saturday September 13 @ 2pm EST

Check out our Weekly Specials page for some irresistible deals
Welcome BlueGrassCandleSupply.com & Soapcrafters.com customers
Customer Testimonials


We've ordered products many times from Elements, and each order is shipped fast and with care!! Elements is a GREAT and DEPENDABLE wholesale supplier!

–aly and laura of Natural Notes
Ontario, Canada
Nov 14, 2011

This site has the quickest shipping that I have ever seen. Absolutely a plus for rush orders. I've been purchasing from you for some time now, w/out ever leaving a comment. You are the 1!

–Lymonia Dawkins
SC
ebay,etsy,artfire
Nov 12, 2011

I really appreciate the personal touches she adds when she ships you your goods! It was really cool to be able to see that she PERSONALLY took the time to check every product off of the invoice,with a pen, as she was packing, and a handwritten "Thank You!" was also on the invoice, which not many people take time to do these days.( The samples are nice, too. It might just convince me to buy some of that body spray base, and try that out myself! That was the first thing I did, upon opening my package(throw the base together, with the Phoenix, Axe type), and it came out great! Thank you, and you did a GREAT job!! Oh, and Thanks for the pen,too,lol!

–Tanya Bowers
Del Rio, Tx
Nov 3, 2011

I have to say that I love the products I have gotten from you so far. Your bases are great for melt and pour and fragrances amazing. I was so sad that the cranberry ginger spice tea is not longer available. I got a 1oz to try it out and LOVE it. Would love to see some honey, hemp, and aloe vera soap bases, so that way I can get all my bases from one supplier. hint hint :0)

–Melanie
www.soapaddicts.etsy.com
Oct 31, 2011

I love the servce, the amount of time it take to recieve your purchase, and the great deals. The fragrances are amazing. Everything I need is right here. I don't have to search thousands of different sites to find what I need at what I can afford. Thank you for that!

–Ashley
swannanoa
Oct 25, 2011

I absolutely love this website! They have everything I need at a low price:) Perfect for my business. Please get the hand/body lotion base in stock. I want it really bad!!! Thank you so much Elements Bath And Body!

–Breanne
www.abrihomemadebodycare.weebly.com
Oct 17, 2011

I am so happy to have found a local supplier that is so close to me. I have been thrilled with every aspect of service. My packages arrive lightning-fast, questions are answered promptly, and everything I have ordered has been of excellent quality. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your customers!!!!

–Elizabeth Lamm
United States
http://www.etsy.com/shop/elizabethlamm
Oct 14, 2011

A very unexpected \"YUM\" to the Mango Flavor Oil sample included in the order I received today. Will be adding it to my inventory.

–Gloria
Warren, MI
www.beachinaboxescape.com
Oct 13, 2011

My first order arrived and it was perfect. The free mango sample was the best part of the order because it smells so good. And all the friendliness you'd expect from a Kentucky business. Of course I'm a little partial to Kentucky because I have relatives there, but you won't be disappointed with the great selection, low prices and reasonable shipping. Thanks a bunch to all at EBB, I give you a 5 star rating !!!!! * * * * *

–Kevin P
10 min ast of Saint Louis (Illinois)
Oct 6, 2011

I'm so pleased with everything not only do you guys have every imaginable scent but great service and low prices, lower than anyone else that i have seen.everyone loves the scents that i got and a received a few extra samples and i'm definitly going to be getting those on my next order. thank you so much and i will refer everyone i can to this site.THANKS :)

–jessica
california
Oct 5, 2011

Am THRILLED with my first order; the second will be here tomorrow afternoon. I placed the second order after getting a whiff of the sample fragrances you included in the first. The shipment got here quickly so I know to purchase from Elements in the future.

–Julie
Oct 3, 2011

I received your sample lip balm with the Sugared Strawberries flavoring, and wanted to tell you that it is GREAT! I am just getting ready to start making my own lip balms and this was a treat. Thanks for letting me try it - I think you have a winner on your hands! Caeryl

–Caeryl
http://caerylscorner.blogspot.com/2011/09/shopping-at-our-person
Sep 26, 2011

I wanted to commend your company for the wonderful customer service delivered by your representatives. I found my self in a "pinch" when items I needed for a girls spa party were backordered with another company and wouldn't make it to my party in time. I contacted the staff here and was amazed at how quickly they responded and how helpful they were! They helped me with shipping schedules and thanks to them I had my order in 4 days, without even having to pay for expedited shipping! Thanks so much! I will be back, and so will my friends!!!

–Christy Crotwell
Sep 20, 2011

I wanted to compliment your company for reasonable pricing in both product and shipping costs. The free samples are great too! Keep up the good work.

–Susan L.
Sep 19, 2011

Thank you soooo much!
I was so excited when I recieived my order today.
I had been using the sweet pumpkin from flickers years ago and had a fan base of customers who were not happy when flickers dissapeared. Then I read on your site that you had purchased thier fragrances, (guess I have been hiding under a rock somewhere lol) and I took a chance and prayed. Yes! it is the same! thank you so very much, my customers are still asking me for my pumpkin soap after 2 years, and now I can tell them yes! You have just gained another loyal customer. :)
Sincerely Pam Forstner.

–Pam Forstner
http://wwwstoneheartfarm.com
Sep 15, 2011

First time orders from a new vendor can sometimes be disappointing.

Elements knocked my socks off with exceptional products and great customer service!

–Linda
Florida
Sep 10, 2011

Wow, talk about quick service! I placed my order on 8/31 and received my package on 9/2. Also, was given a couple of samples of fragrance, they smell awesome. Only one petty complaint, you guys miscounted on the lids to my jars. Just short one. Everything else was so great. Will definitely order from you again.

Thank you sooooooo much!

–Robin
Philadelphia, PA
www.mygc.com/robinscandlesetc
Sep 9, 2011

Can I say how fast I get my products! The best hands down. Thanks!

–Bridget
United States
Sep 8, 2011

This was my first order with Elements after researching lots of others online. I chose Elements because of the wonderful reviews about products and service! I agree 100%! I received excellent answers to all of my questions and the order arrived so fast! Everything turned out wonderfully, and when asked I gave the credit to Elements Bath and Body, their wonderful products and excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

–Kami
Sep 7, 2011

I was so very pleased with the oils that I order they work well in all my products the scents are to die for. And talk about fast my order was here in 3 days.

–Robin
Sep 4, 2011

I would like to Thank Elements bath and Body for your prompt, very professional service I never ordered from this you before, I'm starting my own Aromatherpy line and Today I received my Package in the mail today. Very professionally packed, and also contained samples which I didnt request which really raised the bar in my eyes. I will continue to use your services.
Sincerely
New Longterm customer.

–Romeoh Ramone
Raleigh, NC
www.facebook.com/r&raromatherphy
Aug 26, 2011

We are customers for life. Each and every product we have bought from you is top quality, priced right, and backed by an awesome customer service dept. Thanks you so much for being that perfect small business supplier that we needed and I am sure so many more do. We will pass the word about you.

–Adam McPherson
Odon, IN
www.phchnaturalsoap.com
Aug 22, 2011

Received my first order. I am very impressed. Loved the free sample of vanilla sandalwood. I am getting ready to place another order for a larger bottle of it! Thanks for the great service!

–Lisa Hackman
Indiana
Aug 20, 2011

I have been using Elements containers for years and wanted say KUDOs to you for bringing the small business EXCELLENT products at affordable prices! These are the highest quality products that I have found in 15 years of business!

Sincerely,

–Melissa Stephens
Mountain Rest, SC
www.tomboyskincare.com
Aug 20, 2011

This company is awesome! I've been ordering from you for about a year now, and I now purchase most of my bath and body supplies here. The prices are very competitive and shipping VERY fast. I recently placed an order and got it in 2 days! And I always look forward to the free samples, it's so exciting it's like opening a Christmas present because I never know what I'm going to get! Thank you so much, you are one of my very favorite suppliers.

–Toni
Benton, AR
etsy.com/shop/AmberglowCreations
Aug 17, 2011

Doesn"t get any better than this! Thanks for everything.

–Joanne
Aug 13, 2011

Just made my first batch of lip balms using the Natural Lip Balm /Body Butter Base and I truly love it. My lip balms are very creamy and the lip balm flavorings take very well. It's now my staple product.

–Melinda
Georgia
Aug 13, 2011

I just received my first order and I am very impressed with the roller bottles they are great !!! I am filling them up now and I have my first ever craft show on Saturday ;) think good thoughts ... I will be back

–Sonja Miller
United States
www.betweenfriends.biz
Aug 12, 2011

This was my first order from you and I was really happy with the promptness and the free samples. Your customer service is excellent! You have a new customer.... Thanks!

–Crystal
Queens, NY
Aug 11, 2011

I placed my first order two days ago, and the package has already arrived.

Everything was in good condition and neatly separated within the box, and they even sent me samples of their lip balm base and fragrance oil "downpour".

I will be ordering from Elements Bath and Body for the rest of my soap/cosmetic making needs.


–Emily Fath
Indiana
Aug 10, 2011

I simply love this company! I recently placed an order and there was a mix up I panicked because I didn’t think the "mix up" would be taken care of in time of my shipment and I would have to venture out elsewhere. I will say this company came through and the products...well the products are awesome I am very very pleased!

Thank you guys for getting my items to me in enough time :-)


–Samone D
Aug 8, 2011

They are very nice folks to do business with, and do everything to assist you.

–Fred C.
Aug 6, 2011

I bought a 2oz bottle of the Patchouli Honey freagrance after recieving a sample of it in an order and oh...my...goodness...I fell in love with it. I never liked patchouli before but this is such a favorite that i have been back a few times for more and more and my customers love it as well. I will definitely be buying more in much larger quantities. Thank you for yet another wonderful product.

–Kelieal
Aug 2, 2011

I LOVE THESE PEOPLE. No matter what I ask, no matter how much I order I am always treated like I am a million dollar customer. I have always received my order in the shortest time, always correct and the quality cannot be beat. Thank you!!

–Diane Moore
Tennessee
www.blestskincare.com
Jul 30, 2011

This was my first order with you and I just wanted to thank you for the prompt service. The labels that i ordered arrived timely and in pristine condition.
Thank you for the samples, pen and pipette as well. I have never been a fan of vanilla scents, but I have fallen in love with the Tahitian Vanilla sample that you have sent and will be making a test batch with it tomorrow and can not wait!
Thank you again and Blessings!

–Amanda Miller, Seven Runs Soaps
Ponce De Leon Florida
Jul 30, 2011

You guys were awesome. My first order arrived promptly and I loved how organized the box was. Also I enjoyed the two fragrance samples that you included. Only thing I didn't understand was why I got a pipette sample when I had just ordered 50 of them, but I was extremely pleased anyway. Keep up the good work and I know that I'll be ordering from you in the future.

–Chivon
Vidor, TX
Jul 28, 2011

This was my first order and I was very pleased with the speed in which it shipped as well as the products themselves. The prices were very reasonable as well. I think I will be ordering more soon! The free samples were a nice touch too!

–Britany
Jul 26, 2011

Just wanted to say thanks to you for your wonderful products. I was very pleased with everything I had ordered and surprised to find so many samples included.
I am so happy that I found your site so once again thank you.

–Debbie Zecchini
South Australia
Jul 25, 2011

I recently purchased the waterproof inkjet labels. I can't get over how crisp & clean my print is - these are great!

–Kathy
Jul 14, 2011

So many different products to choose from and the shipping is so fast. Love this site!

–Kelsey
Ojai,ca
Jul 12, 2011

Once again my order was processed, shipped and received within a couple of days. I don't know how you do it! Thank you for the free samples. I even requested a specific sample and you sent that aloing with other samples :) I also wanted to tell you that I am blown away with your lavender fragrance. No other company has come close to a lavender fragrance that smells just like essential oil. The Calabrian Bergamot should be a sample you send everyone since it's just INCREDIBLE!!! The other fragrance oils I ordered are out of this world incredible. You simply must expand your fragrance oil line because your oils are the best on the market.

–Lynda
Birmingham, AL
Jul 9, 2011

You sent me a sample of Honey L'Occitane. This has to be the most luscious scents my husband and I have ever had the privilege to smell.

This is one I will use again and again in soap and lotions!

–Patricia McClenahan
Central Coast of California
Jul 3, 2011

Thanks for shipping my orders so quickly and for always tossing in a few samples. It's GREATLY appreciated.

–Kathy
Jun 28, 2011

I am just starting my business and am so glad to have stumbled upon the elements site. Not only is their quality great, their fragrances & ship time are superb! I\'m just sorry I had to go through so many other companys before finding elements. I also Greatly appreciate the samples, which are more helpful than I can express. Thank you elements!!!

–lscott
oklahoma
Jun 17, 2011

Thanks again for providing such a great service. Your products are amazing, especially the lip balm base. It's awesome!

–Uli
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 12, 2011

i love the twist up tubes! i am switching all my push up tubes to these. Please keep them in stock!

–joy
Jun 7, 2011

Wonderful folks to work with and great products as well. Thank you so much!

–Dusty
Colorado
www.fancyface-naturals.com
Jun 4, 2011

Thank you for your help in selecting the appropriate ingredients for making my own lip gloss. It was the first time I've ever done anything like this and it was so easy! The flavored lip gloss was a party favor for my son and his fiancee's engagement party. Everyone loved it!

–Ilisia
United States
May 29, 2011

I'm so impressed with the quality and price of the lavender I received yesterday! The fast shipping was great. I will definitely be coming back for more! Thank you!

–Ava
Germantown, Ky
May 25, 2011

Elements Bath & Body is second to none!! I enjoy how quickly my orders are processed and the affordable pricing is a plus as well!

–Tamika
Maryland
www.mylipcandy.com
May 22, 2011

I have been ordering from you for just over a year and EVERY order I get is Wonderful and I Love the items I get and the samples too. Thanks So Much



–Jaime
Monticello, KY
May 21, 2011

The hardest part about my soap making business is finding good, reasonably priced suppliers. Most of my time is spent researching needed supplies. I was so disappointed when I could no longer abtain my favorite FO from Soap Crafters and was nervous ordering from EBB. After receiving my first order from EBB, I can tell you that I am very impressed. Same FO that I love; ordered on Saturday, and it was delivered on Monday. I will be ordering from you again and again! Thank you. Love the samples too!

–Michelle Sweeney
Wilmington, NC
May 20, 2011

I love your website!!! You have such a great selection and also awesome prices. I will continue to order only from Elements Bath and Body, you have a customer for life!!!

–Lindsey
Wisconsin
May 16, 2011

I'm thrilled with the quality of your products, speed of delivery, and your packaging. Everything was labeled nicely. Thank you for the samples also! I will definately be a loyal customers for years to come! Thanks again!!!

–Tammy
PA
May 12, 2011

thank you for fast shipping and quality products. It takes too long to get my items from the others. I only order from other companies when you do not have the items I need. thanks

–linda
May 9, 2011

Thank you for the wonderful and quick service...and of course, high quality products!

–Amanda
Rhinelander, WI
May 4, 2011

Customer service is top notch and my items reach me so quickly! Thanks for great products, services, and prices!

–sbjung
May 2, 2011

OMG! i love your product i'm a first time doing soap and lotion and is my second time ordering everything so easy and with instruction how to do it. GREAT JOB,keep it up. Oh almost forgot your shipping process is very fast and reliable.

Thank You Again!

–yomehirys
bronx,ny
http://soapandlotion.ecrater.com
Apr 27, 2011

My second order with Elements feels like Christmas. It came within some ridiculously fast time, within 4 days of my order. When I saw the SAMPLE size of micas, I thought someone had made a mistake. These things are huge and the colors are gorgeous, and the sniffies I've gotten with each order just seem to keep getting better.Keep up the amazing work.

–Harlan
Texas
Apr 27, 2011

Thank you for everything! Love the products and will be ordering from again! Love the samples...

–Joanne
worcester, MA
Apr 21, 2011

Have been very pleased with the orders I have placed so far! Fast shipping, great quality products! Thanks a bunch!

–Kristine Lewis
Michigan
Apr 21, 2011

I want to Thank you for the wonderful products that you have. The quality is outstanding and worthy of praise. I am a committed customer! Thanks again!
Jan

–Jan
Southwest
Apr 18, 2011

Thank you Elements for your exceptional service and zippy quick shipments!

–Lesley Willson
Nashville, TN
Apr 15, 2011

I have been a customer for a while & the scents are always right on the money. I like the candle info for each scent.Great shipping & fast....Thanks

–pam dion
florida
www.herbsandoils.etsy.com
Mar 31, 2011

Thank you so much for the super fast shipping and the samples you included! Great service and I'm so excited to place additional orders with you in the future.

–Crystal
www.littlewhiteshed.net
Mar 25, 2011

I am always happy to do business with your company, the products are great quality, the service is spot on and the delivery has never been more than two days! Thank you for always coming through when I need my order quickly! I will keep coming back.

–Kimberly
VB, VA
www.sweetmadesoap.com
Mar 23, 2011

I love this company and there products. Fast delivery w/ UPS tracking notices, gr8 prices, good selection too.

–Sandra Holman
Stockton,CA
www.scentedsoftandsewn.etsy.com
Mar 22, 2011

Very pleased with my products and loved the samples! Thanks for helping me with my business.

–Marcy
Omaha
Mar 17, 2011

I Love Elements, very quick shipping. And excellent product quality.

–Catherine
Virginia Beach, VA
Mar 9, 2011

I received a sample of Patchouli Honey with my last order. I've never met a patchouli that I like so I was a little disappointed that I couldn't try this sample. A few minutes later, curiousity got the better of me and I opened the sample and took a very, very tiny whiff....OMG, loved it immediately. Yesterday I used it in body lotion and facial cleanser. It's my new favorite fragrance. I'm ordering a lot of this!

–P. J. Warren
Tucson AZ
www.pinkicebath.com
Feb 28, 2011

I am so happy to have discovered Elements! I was happy with my very first shipment. Infinite joy creating recipes! Thank you for such great service!

–Mimi
NYC
Feb 20, 2011

first time that I ordered from Elements BathandBody!---lightning fast shipment, order was correct and a nice little gift tucked inside!

thanks for website and products

will order again!

–deborah witt
ohio
Feb 20, 2011

This is my first time ordering from Elements. I wish I had discovered this company sooner! My order was completed the same day I placed it,on Friday and I received it Monday through USPS. Amazing! The fragrance oils were spot on to the descriptions, and I loved the free samples that appeared to be picked according to what I ordered! I will definitely buy again..and again...and again. Thank you all!

–Erika
missouri
Feb 7, 2011

I want to thank you for such wonderful products!! And such quick and reasonable shipping. I ordered molds and chamomile. I was very surprised to see how much an actual pound of Chamomile Flowers was!! And they smell super yummy. Thank you again for the service as well as the little bonus goodies.



–vicki
Feb 2, 2011

I'm a first-time customer and I've just received my first order. The value and quallity of the supplies I bought was so good that I've already placed a second order!

–Leah Clinton
Indiana
Jan 30, 2011

Very fast shipping and excellent customer service. I emailed after I ordered online with an item I forgot and they included it in my order. As a new customer, I am looking forward to ordering again!

–colleen
Georgia
Jan 28, 2011

As a beginner to soap making, I had no idea where to start looking for supplies. Lucky for me I found your website. The outstanding service is very much appreciated. Oh, and I'm also enjoying the tutorials.



–Julie Walls
Knoxville TN
Jan 18, 2011

Just wanted to say thank you for my order. I especially like the self adhesive labels that I ordered, I will be ordering those again. Thank you for the templates also. I will definitely order again!

–Stacie H.
IL
Jan 15, 2011

Just received my first oder from you. How very intelligent to put a variety of samples in with my order! I tried the Moisturizing Body Spray immediately- I can't believe how soft my arm is. Will definitely be ordering some. And, of course, the items I ordered are great. Thank you.

–Susan Snyder
Skagit County, WA
Jan 14, 2011

Just a quick note to say how happy I am with my order.It took only 5 days from the day I placed the order to the day it arrived(with a weekend in between).
Everything was just as I expected or better. As a new business it was a pleasure to receive such excellent and fast follow thru. I love that the order was picked and double checked for accuracy.

Thanks Elements- you will definately have my orders.

Tonya - owner of Nioaka's Naturals

–Tonya Ayers
PA
Jan 10, 2011

This is my 3rd or 4th order,I luv the products I've tryed. Plan on trying more and I'm very impressed on your prompt delivery.

Thank you,
Libby

Jefferson,Me.

–Elizabeth Dobson
Maine
Jan 8, 2011

Your prices are great and shipping is fair and quick. I really appreciate the little samples, what a nice surprise! Product selection is vast. I am really, really happy!! And, I always appreciate a sale! You guys have my business for my chap-stick needs!

–Cathy Shafer
Upstate, NY
Jan 8, 2011

The service these people stand out from the rest. Super friendly service via email conversations. Questions answered. Noticed that I forgot to order spray bottle tops and asked if I needed them. I thank them for that. They will be my supplier from now on. Thank You. : )

–Victoria
Buffalo, New York
Dec 28, 2010

I just want you to know how pleased I am with your company. I recently ordered from you for the first time and I received my order very quickly even though the holiday season was upon us. Thank you so much. All items were as advertised plus I appreciated the free samples and am now ordering one of the items you sent. Thank you again.

–Renee Taysom
Therapy for the Sole
Dec 27, 2010

Thank You Elements. I LOVE your Waterproof Labels. The template made it super easy to print my personal info. and to finally have labels that do not smear is Awesome. Thanks a Bunch.

–Sheila
New York
Dec 22, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE ELEMENTS BATH AND BODY!!! I CAN ALWAYS EXPECT QUALITY PRODUCTS AND I KNOW I WILL RECIEVE MY SUPPLIES IN A TIMELY MANNER. BY FAR MY FAVORITES SUPPLY COMPANY ON THE INTERNET!

–LaShay
Iowa
Dec 18, 2010

I put this company on my "favourites" list :). Great products, great communication and super fast shipping.
Thank you Elements Bath & Body

Ana

–Ana
ROM
Dec 10, 2010

I absolutely LOVE Elements!! I have always had wonderful products delivered to me in a very timely manner, which in return makes my customers extremely happy :) Thank y'all for all that you do to provide us with this awesome products at unbeatable prices!

–Jessica
Katy, TX
Dec 8, 2010

All I can say is THANK YOU< THANK YOU< THANK YOU. Great products, afordable prices and amazingly quick shipping!!

–Lavender Rose Gifts
Smokey Mountains TN
Dec 8, 2010

my teenage son is into body building and football and loves your products and as hormornes rage so does his mommy thank-you for a great product. robinc

–robinclardiay
homeplace
Dec 8, 2010

I love this company!!! The order came so quick and the quality of the items are awesome. Thank you so much for the free samples! You have now gained loyal customer.

–Dia Robinson
Dec 6, 2010

This is my first time ordering from your site. Shipping was quick, even though I order over Thanksgiving weekend. I'm very happy with the items I ordered and loved the wonderful sample surprise!
Thank you, I will be back again!

–Cindy
Nevada
Dec 2, 2010

I have purchased my labels exclusively from Elements for over 4 yrs now. Great products & even better customer service.

–Sharon Kendrick
Nov 26, 2010

Another fantastic order! I have bought from Elements many times and have always been very pleased with my orders! Their shipping is very fast and their products are wonderful. I also appreciate the samples, because of them I have purchased several other things I might not have without the samples. Thank you!

–Heather Gwinn
Colorado Springs
www.blackbirdsoap.com
Nov 19, 2010

I have just received my first order and I am very pleased with the fast shipping and great prices provided through this site. I was slightly disappointed in the scent of one of the fragrance oils I purchased, but this is an opinion matter...nothing that could have been helped by the company. I would definitely order here again!

–Renee Mackey
Nov 15, 2010

I recieved another order from Elements today. It arrived quickly as always! And I love my products. Plus I love the samples they sent! Two of the samples were items I wanted to try but had yet to do...Now I will definitely be back again to get them! Thank you!

–Heather Gwinn
Colorado Springs
www.blackbirdsoap.com
Nov 12, 2010

Thank you for the free samples of aroma beads & fragrances. I really like the Vanilla Sandalwood in the beads. Thank you for the pipettes, they are a very handy item that I had never used before. Elements is a very good company to do business with. I will be returning!!!!

–Darla Rousseau
South Dakota
www.nanascloset.com
Nov 5, 2010

I love everything about Elements Bath and Body!! I have never had any problem with any of my orders and they always arrive very quickly. I just won't go anywhere else!

Lori
Allen, TX

–Lori Cothren
Allen, TX
Nov 4, 2010

I have been doing business with you since May and I have loved everything that I have ordered. Love that you also send samples and everyting is a great price. I will always order from you for my supplies. I love your Supplies!

–Jaime L Springman
Monticello, KY
Nov 4, 2010

I just wanted to write you and thank you for making such wonderful products! I have ordered from this site many times in the past and it has become THE website I go to for my bath and body product making needs. The wonderful free samples that you include when I receive my orders are fantastic also! Within the week I will be ordering the full size amounts of the free samples included in my last shipment. Thanks again for having such great things available on site!!!

–Dawn E.
Nov 2, 2010

 

Join our email list!
Follow me on Twitter
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Cart is empty
Testimonials
Your prices are great and shipping is fair and quick. I really appreciate the little ...
Cathy Shafer
Upstate, NY

View All Testimonials

Write Your Own Testimonial
Bestsellers
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2012
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2011
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2010




Payment Processing

Supplier of the Year 2nd Place
2007 Readers Choice Award Winner

2008 Indie Beauty Network Member

Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild Member
  Developed by RedLime Web Copyright © 2003-2014 Elements Bath & Body Supply