We Offer Worldwide Shipping!
Current Turn-Around: 1-3 Business Days
List All Products
New special offers are available!    

more offers
 

$5 OFF Orders of $40+
Sale ends 4/17 @ 5pm EST. excludes Bargain Closeouts & discounted items.

Check out our Weekly Specials for these deals!
20% OFF Mini Lip Tubes
$15/100 Blue/White Body Scrubbers
$15/100 Yellow Poufs
$20/100 Yellow/White Body Scrubbers
****************************
Welcome BlueGrassCandleSupply.com & Soapcrafters.com customers
Customer Testimonials


I just have to compliment you on your AWESOME service & fabulous fragrances! I received my order so quickly, and the fragrances smell yummy -I just know they will be a hit with my customers. :)

–Rebecca R.
Aug 27, 2012

Packaging is always neat, prices are reasonable, and the products are amazing. My favorite online supply store so far!

–Sarina
Aug 11, 2012

I wuz like a child on xmas when i recieved my package. I loved the mica powders I recieved, I love lables and my clamshell. everything wuz awesome fast delivery will order again.

–Tonja71
Aug 10, 2012

I have just completed my 6th
order and realized it was time
for some positive feedback. I have
ordered from 4 other places before
trying Elements,and ya'll are the best hands down. The products are top quality and the customer service is excellent.All the personal touches from writing
"thank you" on the sales reciept,
to sending samples which my girls
thouroughly enjoy, separates you
from the rest. You have a customer for life and I will gladly
reccommend you to any one who loves to make toiletries!
Most sincerely yours,
Amber McBride-Saucedo

–Amber McBride-Saucedo
Austin TX
Aug 9, 2012

I was pleased with selection, and quality of product. Shipping was affordable and fast. Also, the templates for the labels and quality of labels are great.
Thanks.


–Lorraine P
Pennsylvania
https://www.facebook.com/BetterLivingNaturally
Jul 28, 2012

I received my order from Elements today, not expecting it until next week! he fast shipping time and quality of their products will always keep me coming back!

–Sonya
Jul 27, 2012

I found Elements Bath & Body while searching the web for a supplier for my soap and body products craft and took a leap of faith. This company is beyond awesome!. My order was delivered before I could even blink and everything was just as I requested. They have all that I could every need by way of molds, soap bases, containers for creams and all the ingredients to make lovely products. I love you guys, your customer service is first class. I have gone through your site and highlighted the items I intend to order in the future. I can't wait.

–Claudette
Trinidad
Jul 25, 2012

I ordered from 3 different companies at the same time and they were closer to me than you and I have already received my products from you and still waiting on them! Love your products and the fast service that you provide! Keep it up....Great job!

–Mary
ohio
Jul 14, 2012

I cannot tell you how impressed i am with the products i have ordered and recieved! This will be my Go to place for all my needs! Very affordable, fast, and great quality! Thank you so much! I am hooked!

–Kristin
United States
Jul 11, 2012

This website has great products that I enjoyed very much! thanks!

–Gloria
Jun 29, 2012

I just received my order and I am beyond thrilled with everything especially your supersonic service! I placed my order at 10:30pm Tues. night and received it at 9:30am Friday morning. Thank you so much!

–Eileen Saunders
Philadelphia
Jun 22, 2012

Excellent customer service! I had trouble ordering via paypal and customer service was quick to respond and help with completing the order. The order was shipped quickly! The scents are amazing! Thanks so much!

–Elizabeth Hill
United States
Jun 21, 2012

I've ordered many times from you.
I've got two words for you. Great service!


–billie Webb
Jun 14, 2012

I am so amazed and impressed with my first order from EB&B! Not only did my order arrived lightning fast, but the order was packed so well, the ingredients were so fresh and I loved receiving my samples, especially the pen. To top it off, the service is outstanding!

This is an example of how to run a business correctly! You have a customer here that will be loyal for as long as you're in business (which I hope is forever!) Thank you so much to everyone there!

Kind Regards,
Ashley P., owner, founder & CEO
Earth Power Aromatics

–Ashley
Barrie, ON Canada
www.earthpoweraromatics.com
Jun 2, 2012

The shipment is super quick! Great products! Thanks for excellent customer service!

–Chanel
VA
May 22, 2012

WOW WOW WOW I placed an order yesterday and it is already here. The pear oil is DEVINE, the Victorian Heart Mold is just lovely. I am a left over from Soap Crafters and I am so happy to have found you! Everything was packaged to perfection and oh yes, thank you so much for the extra goodies. I have already placed another order and can't wait for it to arrive next week. You are just awesome.

–Diane Nubbard
North Carolina
May 11, 2012

First time customer and very impressed! I ordered a whole bunch of fragrance samples, plus a whole bunch of free ones with the weekly promotion. Everything arrived nicely packed and quickly. Excellent communication with order and shipping notices. Thank you very much! I can't wait to experiment with all my samples. Once I figure out what I like I will definitely come back for more!

–Norma
PA
May 10, 2012

I have been a long-time customer of Elements, and have always been astounded at how quickly my orders arrive (always way ahead of schedule!), how carefully everything is packaged, and how thoughtful their customer service department is in including several oil samples, free pens, pipettes, and other freebies. Am also very pleased at their checkout offer of using USPS Priority which, many times, is cheaper than UPS and arrives faster too. Please continue to provide fantastic prices, a vast array of supplies for every kind of bath, body, and beauty sellers, and exceptional first-class customer service. Elements Bath and Body rocks!

–Karina
New York
May 10, 2012

I received my less than $50 purchase today, and made wonderful soaps in less than 5 minutes! The freebies you sent helped me complete my soaps! I will reorder immediately, and love this new craft. You are a wonderful, credible company.


–Elizabeth Gorman
Media, PA
May 9, 2012

I have used your wonderful fragrances for several years now in my hand-made gift soaps. Everyone loves the scents.

I also use them in our oil warmer and mixed with a neutral liquid for spraying our bed linens.

Your service and shipping are superior. Thanks!

–PJ Kielberg-McClenahan
Central Coast of California
May 8, 2012

Hello to everyone at EB&B! I received my order last night! I was anxiously awaiting it. I just had to write to you all to let you know how absolutely pleased I am with your company. Very impressive, I must say. I am stunned and amazed at how amazing your company is!!! It starts with your website, beautiful and easy to navigate. My online shopping experience was wonderful and smooth. Then the package came and that just further added to my contentment. Not only did you ship it out lightning fast, but it was packaged so well! Everything is perfect. I am very thankful for the samples you've sent me. I love my pink EB&B pen! I wasn't sure if you ship fragrances to Canada, but at least I know now that I can order fragrances. That will be on my next order guaranteed! Finally, I loved seeing the words thank you written in read on my invoice. Gratitude and customer service means the world to me and this shows me that I'm appreciated as a customer. I just want to say that I'm so pleased with my first order that, you've got me for life (or as long as you're in business!) Keep up the excellent work you are doing and I wish Elements Bath & Body every single success in business and in life! I am so happy to be your customer. Thank you so very much! Fragrantly Yours, Ashley

–Ashley P.
http://www.earthpoweraromatics.com/
May 8, 2012

Customer service is great! I also like the fact that when I placed my first order I had called them with a few questions and they did not give me a sales pitch and try to sell me something I didn't want. I have now found a new supplier and Elements bath and body have gained a new customer.

–Melissa H.
May 6, 2012

I'm a complete novice at all this, but wanted to try some recipes I have found for making bath & body items. I also LOVE anything that smells good and don't like to spend an arm & a leg for good quality stuff. So I ordered what I *thought* I needed, along with about 6 FO's to try out. WOW! It came faster than another company I also ordered from, WITH samples of 2 scents that I am now ordering, AND a perfume base sample! I said earlier that I ordered what I *thought* I needed... it wasn't ENOUGH!!!!! It's only a week later and here I am ordering twice as much, cuz now I'm hooked!!!!! Thank you for your GREAT customer service, with emails every step of the way, and your samples that have effectively gotten me buying some more!!!!!

–Kristen
Kennewick, WA
May 2, 2012

I'm never disappointed, you guys are the best!

–Sarah Smith
Moultrie, Ga
Apr 28, 2012

I just wanted to thank you - again - for your generous contributions to our Ohio Soapers Gathering goodie bags. Never have I dealt with such a thoughtful company. Every time I order I receive such useful samples, and our goodie bags were just another example of how generous you are. Please know that your donations are always very much appreciated!

–Jackie Harris
Sandusky, Ohio
Apr 27, 2012

I REALLY, REALLY appreciate that you put suggested LABEL sizes with your bottles and jars - it takes so much guesswork out of packaging!

THANKS !!!!

–Kathy
Apr 21, 2012

Thank you for the great products. This is my first time experimenting with fragrance oils, making my own soap, ect. Bc I'm new at this, I ordered some products from another site the same day to compare. I received my order from you a lot faster.Imho your oil is better quality, no offense to the other site but that's my observation. All of the info on this site is helpful for a beginner, I appreciate that.Thank you for the samples as well. I plan to order more soon.

–Natarchia
Orlando, Fl.
Apr 20, 2012

Everyone raves about how nice these people are and what wonderful service they give, right down to the tinest detail, these people are in Kentucky and that's just how we Kentucky folks are, even if we are in Colorado. I love these people also. They provide the best service you can get.
Blessings~

–Judy
Longmont, Colorado
Apr 16, 2012

I have been very pleased with the items that I have ordered from Elements. I have been even more pleased with the speed of delivery! Thank you so much for your speedy service!!!!

–Michelle
Columbia, SC
Apr 6, 2012

I'm so glad today. My order has come today and I loved all the soap molds I bought. Thank you so much for your attention.
Best regards
Haydèe Aguiar, São Paulo, Brazil

–haydee aguiar
sao paulo sp
brazil
Apr 2, 2012

I can't begin to express how pleased I am to have found this company in a search for reasonably priced, quality products! All orders I have placed have been filled correct & shipped promptly. Quality is great on all products I have ordered to date. I plan to continue ordering supplies from this company for a very long time.
Thank you so much for providing a user friendly website as well as great prices for quality products!

Patty...TX

–Patty
Texas
Apr 1, 2012

I have to say I love this company. They ship your orders correctly, and promptly the organic ingredients are ALWAYS fresh I love the mango butters the micas are very rich in color and thier prices are super reasonable. this is a great place to shop when your starting your own business or just a crafter!!! THX a million Elements Bath and body

–Nawty Gurl Kozmetics
TX/TN
ngkozmetics.artfire.com
Mar 21, 2012

Hello, I just wanted to express how glad I am I found your company. My order was shipped the next day, I received it in a timely manner, and the fragrances smell fantastic! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again soon because now I need full sizes of several of the samples I purchased!

–Robyn
semplicenaturals.com
Mar 12, 2012

I just received my second package and everything is better than I expected. I am so pleased with the products and love the free samples that comes along with my orders. I look forward to placing another order real soon.

–Rhonshenik
Phila
Mar 12, 2012

Absolutely wonderful service. My order shipped out Wednesday afternoon and arrived by Thursday evening due to being fairly close. It was extremely well packed and the products are a very nice quality, including the free sample that was placed in my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

–Vanessa P
Tennessee
Mar 9, 2012

Awesome..... I can only say that I am totally happy with all my products and love my samples.
I can only suggest this wonderful company to everyone. They ship fast and accurately.
I been a costumer for about 3 years now and have no desire to change that any time soon.
Claudine Fisher


–natures Soap garden
United States
www.naturessoapgarden.com
Mar 3, 2012

E.B.B. is a great and reliable company to work with. Always giving the top notch services! Thank You E.B.B.

–Adam Rivera
Vista, California
www.skateawax.com
Feb 29, 2012

I just love that my order arrived quickly and that my order was complete, nothing missing. They even threw in some nice sample oils and a room spray base sample. I am very pleased and will be ordering again! Thank you!

–Toulina
Los Angeles
Feb 22, 2012

This is a superior lip balm...easy to use with any oil, as usual test small amounts os your oil first before just pouring depending on where your oil comes from, I suggest using Elements oils for their base. Wonderful ending product...Highly recommended!

–Aqueelah
Illinois
www.kelieal-allnaturalskincare.com
Feb 19, 2012

I just recieved my package of supplies in the mail, and never have I been so inspired as to write a testimonial of just how pleased I am. The supplies were neatly packed, and everything that I could have wanted and more. I believe that the prices are very reasonable, and you can find some very good bargains on this website as well. I cant wait to start making my products, and I just wanted to say that I will be buying all of my supplies from Elements from here on out. Thank you!!

–Cate Pendleton
Orem, UT
Feb 13, 2012

I really appreciate your site, it's completeness and ease of negotiation, and all the products you offer. I'm starting my own bath and body products, so I"m having fun, trying different scents, ingredients and recipes. Thank you again- I'm really happy I found your website!

–Casey P.
Feb 12, 2012

This company is great, Im setting up my business and your products are very helpful for me. Thank you and you will be hearing a lot from me.

–V. Willford
Feb 12, 2012

I can not thank you enough for getting me and my friends started with our company. I ordered On Tuesday night (it's only Friday!), and the order appeared at the door around 1 today! I was so excited!! It was packages very nicely. I loved getting samples!! Yay! I cannot wait to try those out. Everything came in its own bag. For ex., I got different colored caps for my lip tubes. The lip tubes came in one bag, and the caps came in a different one. As did the boxes, and the samples! Thank you so much! I am very excited to try these out and will most definitely be ordering from you again soon. (Love the website as well. Very easy to find exactly what you need.)

–Olivia Rose
Feb 3, 2012

I REALLY like these labels. The colors come out SO much better than paper labels and they STICK - YES!!!!!

–Kathy
Feb 3, 2012

We just received our box everything wrapped meticulously and smelling so nice. I loved the samples and instructions which were included for our products. Quick shipping - excellent handling. We will be ordering again very soon.

Rhonda

–Rhonda Keel
United States
Feb 1, 2012

I am very pleased with the amount of time it took to recieve my order. It was here within a week of ordering! The scent samples are wonderful and I am looking forward to ordering the full size bottles and the soap bases are beautiful and I am looking forward to use those too!

–Shannon
Jan 30, 2012

Very pleased with my orders from elements. Super fast shipping and great prices. Very happy they added natural oval lip balm tubes; they have a great container selection! thanks again :)

–Deborah v.
texas
Jan 27, 2012

Thank you for the fast and accurate shipping and quality affordable products.

–Khetnu Nefer
United States
www.shophandmade.com/store/empressive
Jan 25, 2012

My first order with you...and I'm delighted with your products and YOUR SERVICE!!! The products arrived in 3 days and the included samples was a very nice surprise!!! Great Products, Fast Delivery and Great Service.... Very good for my business....THANK YOU

–Lourdes Rivera
Kissimmee, FL
lulussoaptique@gmail.com
Jan 24, 2012

After buying & using the oval twist up tubes for my skin balm sticks, my customers continue to come back for more & say they love the containers. Thank You Elements Bath & Body! Kudos !!!

–Sandra Holman
Heart of The SanJoaquin Delta
www.scentedsoftandsewn.etsy.com
Jan 24, 2012

We've received our first two orders from your company. Couldn't believe how quickley we received them! Loved how evrything is labeled. Thanks for the free samples. So glad we found your company.

–Mary Davenport
New Jersey
Jan 24, 2012

I'm just starting out with this new little side business and your site and service is making it so easy and fun! The fragrance oils are awesome and smell just as you describe them and I really appreciate the super fast shipping and free samples!

Thank you!!!!

–Shawne
Jan 21, 2012

I have been doing business with soapcrafters (now Elements Bath and Body) for 1 1/2 years. I continue because of their quality, friendly staff and quickness to deliver.Thanks Pam.



–ruby nicol
portland oregon
Jan 14, 2012

Wow!!! Like so many others the service here is like non other!!! My order came in record time!! As a small bussiness owner I order products every week from various suppliers online and never have I experience such prompt and efficient service! I will continue to order from you!

–Carolyn B
Florida
Jan 13, 2012

WOW Thank you,Thank you !Your shipping
was wonderful and fast and the samples
were awesome! Thank you I will order again:) Cant wait to try my body spray!

–Amhyah A
usa
Jan 13, 2012

I love your products...quick service, and love your surpirses in our package when it arrives, just to sample it is great. Carol, TN

–carol OUellette
Jan 10, 2012

I am so glad I found this site. I love everything I purchased and have added this site to my favorite list of suppliers. I am placing my second order already and can't wait to get it :)

–Cassie Hardenbrook
Wichita KS
www.etsy.com/bohemiaandco
Jan 2, 2012

I was a bit worried when I made my first order at Elements Bath and Body. I went with this business because they had so many options at great prices. When I got my supplies in the mail, I was extremely satisfied! Everything is packed well and I also like the samples that they send with purchases. I'm definitely going to order from here again! Thank you :]


–Kellie
Houston, TX
Dec 28, 2011

WOW! I ordered their clear lipgloss tube with w silver caps and i'm amazed with them. I looked all over for something like them beacuse i wanted to make my own lip gloss, and I found these and they are the perfect size and shape!and the shipping was SO FAST! Thanks Elements Bath and Body! I will be ordering from you again...

–Alexandra
Dec 23, 2011

I have to say that although this year you discontinued two of my favorite fragrances *sniff* that I still love you guys and all that you do. Your turn around time is excellent, the quality of your products is excellent too, all of the fragrances I have used have staying power in CP soap and overall, I am just consistently happy. Thank you!

–April
AZ
www.mestee.etsy.com
Dec 21, 2011

This was the first order placed with your company and I am very impressed with the product quality. I must also mention that the fast shipping is a plus. I ordered from other companies and the shipping is much longer. The free samples are a wonderful idea and certainly will work to your advantage in sales. I was so impressed with the delivery time that I placed another order because I knew I would receive it before the holiday. Looking forward to doing business in the near future. Thank you!

–Ny
Dec 21, 2011

Great products, shipped super fast! I was surprised when the order I placed on Wednesday afternoon arrived Saturday! I will definitely be purchasing from your company again!

–Becca
Northern California
Dec 17, 2011

You folks never cease to amaze me with your amazing service! Even during this crazy holiday season I'm getting my packages within 3 days! YOu are truly a gift this holiday!

–MJ
Dec 16, 2011

I JUST got my shipment of lip balm tubes and labels and I couldn't be happier. Not only were they phenomenally priced, but the invoice had a hand written note! My labels came with very detailed instructions and the pipette sample I got proved to be EXTREMELY useful (I will definitely be buying some of these!). Thank you for thinking of things I hadn't even figured out yet! I will definitely be purchasing all of my supplies with you in the future!!

–Leela Simmons
Cypress, Texas
Dec 15, 2011

I am placing my second order with Elements. I found the products I ordered to be of a superior quality and I will continue to do business with them. I have looked around and prices vary tremendously. The lip balm tubes I purchase here 100 for $16 are 50 for $15 with a competitor. Every penny I save on a quality product increases my new businesses chances of surviving and doing well. I would highly recommend them. Dee- New York

–Dee Hoffman
New York
http://sexyladydee.hubpages.com
Dec 15, 2011

Well, shopping at Elements Bath & Body is great. Shipping is easy, customer friendly, business like, relaible, efficient, always in touch to tell you when a product is back in stock. Wonderfull experience.

Keep up the good works and you will have a lot of new customers.

Rgds
Hillary

–Hillary Gabriel
Grenada
Dec 13, 2011

I'm a first time buyer here and I just wanted to thank you for the prompt shipping of my items. It was a small order because I wasn't sure about the quality of your products. Let me say: I AM BLOWN AWAY!! Excellent quality. Excellent pricing. After reading other reviewers, I was hoping for some samples - but that's okay... Your service was still awesome!

This definitely will not be my last order from Elements.

–Sasha H.
United States
Dec 11, 2011

After many years, I'm making soap and lotion again and I have returned to order supplies. I am so happy that I did. This is a company with GREAT products and the soap is wonderful. The prices are the best. The only thing I'd like to see is a soap cutter offered. Thank you for still being here.

–Kaye
Oregon
Dec 9, 2011

I got my order today, very fast shipping, thank you so much for the samples.

I love your bases and fragrances.

Very good service :)

–Maria
Dec 7, 2011

Your customer service is incomparable. I love this place! I asked a question; you answered quickly. I paid a couple of extra bucks for shipping and voila! Ready to mix up my next batch of gifts for the holidays. Can't wait to order again.

–Pat
United States
Dec 7, 2011

I have been in business for just over a year and you are the best by far for all my bath and body needs. My orders are shipped fast and always 100% correct. I will be staying with this company for a long, long time. I love it!

–Jaime Springman
Alpha, KY
Dec 7, 2011

Awsome customer service!!!! Awsome company!!!! Ordered on Thurs. and product came on Sat., how much better can this be? This is why your company was voted #1 among all the reader's choice voters. Thanks so much. You have my business forever, and I'm sending others to ya. Thanks again.
Alison from Indulgence Massage and Bathworks.

–Alison Welborn
Elk Horn, KY
Dec 5, 2011

I'm quite wary of shopping online, but I have to say that taking the chance for this website was well worth it. The shipping was quick. Everything was packaged neatly. And I even received a sample scent for my soaps which I love! In fact for my first order I placed two different orders from two different places... One from here, and one from another. The other was just sending me an email (AFTER I received my product from here) stating that something went wrong with my order. So instead of even trying to waste time figuring out what went wrong there, I just came back here. I'm definitely a happy customer and will continue shopping here. :)

–Rosemarie
Dec 5, 2011

Wow ! I just my products they were wonderful, amazing a scent to die for A+++++++++++ guys from now on you going to hear a lot more from me.

–Marie Anne
Florida
www.gotbeautifulskin.com
Nov 30, 2011

This is our 3rd order I think, and just want to say, that we love the products--and especially the shipping time!

Great Service, will continue to order.

–judy shrakes
St.Louis, Mo
Nov 23, 2011

I must compliment you on your excellent delivery service and superior products. I am very pleased with the Paraben Free Light Hand and Body Lotion base. Definitely will keep ordering from your company. Sherry W.

–Sherry W.
Nov 21, 2011

I just wanted to say that you all do a magnificent job with getting my orders to me in such a timely manner and the products you offer are excellent.I am always pleased!!! Keep It Up!!!

–Bizzy B
Nov 17, 2011

FASTEST*shipping*ever! Thank you!!

–Beth
Indiana
Nov 17, 2011

We've ordered products many times from Elements, and each order is shipped fast and with care!! Elements is a GREAT and DEPENDABLE wholesale supplier!

–aly and laura of Natural Notes
Ontario, Canada
Nov 14, 2011

This site has the quickest shipping that I have ever seen. Absolutely a plus for rush orders. I've been purchasing from you for some time now, w/out ever leaving a comment. You are the 1!

–Lymonia Dawkins
SC
ebay,etsy,artfire
Nov 12, 2011

I really appreciate the personal touches she adds when she ships you your goods! It was really cool to be able to see that she PERSONALLY took the time to check every product off of the invoice,with a pen, as she was packing, and a handwritten "Thank You!" was also on the invoice, which not many people take time to do these days.( The samples are nice, too. It might just convince me to buy some of that body spray base, and try that out myself! That was the first thing I did, upon opening my package(throw the base together, with the Phoenix, Axe type), and it came out great! Thank you, and you did a GREAT job!! Oh, and Thanks for the pen,too,lol!

–Tanya Bowers
Del Rio, Tx
Nov 3, 2011

I have to say that I love the products I have gotten from you so far. Your bases are great for melt and pour and fragrances amazing. I was so sad that the cranberry ginger spice tea is not longer available. I got a 1oz to try it out and LOVE it. Would love to see some honey, hemp, and aloe vera soap bases, so that way I can get all my bases from one supplier. hint hint :0)

–Melanie
www.soapaddicts.etsy.com
Oct 31, 2011

I love the servce, the amount of time it take to recieve your purchase, and the great deals. The fragrances are amazing. Everything I need is right here. I don't have to search thousands of different sites to find what I need at what I can afford. Thank you for that!

–Ashley
swannanoa
Oct 25, 2011

I absolutely love this website! They have everything I need at a low price:) Perfect for my business. Please get the hand/body lotion base in stock. I want it really bad!!! Thank you so much Elements Bath And Body!

–Breanne
www.abrihomemadebodycare.weebly.com
Oct 17, 2011

I am so happy to have found a local supplier that is so close to me. I have been thrilled with every aspect of service. My packages arrive lightning-fast, questions are answered promptly, and everything I have ordered has been of excellent quality. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your customers!!!!

–Elizabeth Lamm
United States
http://www.etsy.com/shop/elizabethlamm
Oct 14, 2011

A very unexpected \"YUM\" to the Mango Flavor Oil sample included in the order I received today. Will be adding it to my inventory.

–Gloria
Warren, MI
www.beachinaboxescape.com
Oct 13, 2011

My first order arrived and it was perfect. The free mango sample was the best part of the order because it smells so good. And all the friendliness you'd expect from a Kentucky business. Of course I'm a little partial to Kentucky because I have relatives there, but you won't be disappointed with the great selection, low prices and reasonable shipping. Thanks a bunch to all at EBB, I give you a 5 star rating !!!!! * * * * *

–Kevin P
10 min ast of Saint Louis (Illinois)
Oct 6, 2011

I'm so pleased with everything not only do you guys have every imaginable scent but great service and low prices, lower than anyone else that i have seen.everyone loves the scents that i got and a received a few extra samples and i'm definitly going to be getting those on my next order. thank you so much and i will refer everyone i can to this site.THANKS :)

–jessica
california
Oct 5, 2011

Am THRILLED with my first order; the second will be here tomorrow afternoon. I placed the second order after getting a whiff of the sample fragrances you included in the first. The shipment got here quickly so I know to purchase from Elements in the future.

–Julie
Oct 3, 2011

I received your sample lip balm with the Sugared Strawberries flavoring, and wanted to tell you that it is GREAT! I am just getting ready to start making my own lip balms and this was a treat. Thanks for letting me try it - I think you have a winner on your hands! Caeryl

–Caeryl
http://caerylscorner.blogspot.com/2011/09/shopping-at-our-person
Sep 26, 2011

I wanted to commend your company for the wonderful customer service delivered by your representatives. I found my self in a "pinch" when items I needed for a girls spa party were backordered with another company and wouldn't make it to my party in time. I contacted the staff here and was amazed at how quickly they responded and how helpful they were! They helped me with shipping schedules and thanks to them I had my order in 4 days, without even having to pay for expedited shipping! Thanks so much! I will be back, and so will my friends!!!

–Christy Crotwell
Sep 20, 2011

I wanted to compliment your company for reasonable pricing in both product and shipping costs. The free samples are great too! Keep up the good work.

–Susan L.
Sep 19, 2011

Thank you soooo much!
I was so excited when I recieived my order today.
I had been using the sweet pumpkin from flickers years ago and had a fan base of customers who were not happy when flickers dissapeared. Then I read on your site that you had purchased thier fragrances, (guess I have been hiding under a rock somewhere lol) and I took a chance and prayed. Yes! it is the same! thank you so very much, my customers are still asking me for my pumpkin soap after 2 years, and now I can tell them yes! You have just gained another loyal customer. :)
Sincerely Pam Forstner.

–Pam Forstner
http://wwwstoneheartfarm.com
Sep 15, 2011

First time orders from a new vendor can sometimes be disappointing.

Elements knocked my socks off with exceptional products and great customer service!

–Linda
Florida
Sep 10, 2011

Wow, talk about quick service! I placed my order on 8/31 and received my package on 9/2. Also, was given a couple of samples of fragrance, they smell awesome. Only one petty complaint, you guys miscounted on the lids to my jars. Just short one. Everything else was so great. Will definitely order from you again.

Thank you sooooooo much!

–Robin
Philadelphia, PA
www.mygc.com/robinscandlesetc
Sep 9, 2011

Can I say how fast I get my products! The best hands down. Thanks!

–Bridget
United States
Sep 8, 2011

This was my first order with Elements after researching lots of others online. I chose Elements because of the wonderful reviews about products and service! I agree 100%! I received excellent answers to all of my questions and the order arrived so fast! Everything turned out wonderfully, and when asked I gave the credit to Elements Bath and Body, their wonderful products and excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

–Kami
Sep 7, 2011

I was so very pleased with the oils that I order they work well in all my products the scents are to die for. And talk about fast my order was here in 3 days.

–Robin
Sep 4, 2011

I would like to Thank Elements bath and Body for your prompt, very professional service I never ordered from this you before, I'm starting my own Aromatherpy line and Today I received my Package in the mail today. Very professionally packed, and also contained samples which I didnt request which really raised the bar in my eyes. I will continue to use your services.
Sincerely
New Longterm customer.

–Romeoh Ramone
Raleigh, NC
www.facebook.com/r&raromatherphy
Aug 26, 2011

We are customers for life. Each and every product we have bought from you is top quality, priced right, and backed by an awesome customer service dept. Thanks you so much for being that perfect small business supplier that we needed and I am sure so many more do. We will pass the word about you.

–Adam McPherson
Odon, IN
www.phchnaturalsoap.com
Aug 22, 2011

 

Join our email list!
Follow me on Twitter
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Cart is empty
Testimonials
Just letting you know everything arrived safe and sound. Thank you again for taking the ...
Karen
Australia

View All Testimonials

Write Your Own Testimonial
Bestsellers
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2012
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2011
Saponifier Readers' Choice Award Winner 2010




Payment Processing

Supplier of the Year 2nd Place
2007 Readers Choice Award Winner

2008 Indie Beauty Network Member

Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild Member
  Developed by RedLime Web Copyright © 2003-2014 Elements Bath & Body Supply